No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Status Pegawai Email
1 Prof.Dra. Fatchiyah, M.Kes., Ph.D IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS fatchiya@ub.ac.id
2 Prof. Muhaimin Rifa`i, S.Si., Ph.D.Med.Sc IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS rifa123@ub.ac.id
3 Prof. Sutiman Bambang Sumitro, SU.,D.Sc IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS sutiman@ub.ac.id
4 Prof.Dr.Ir. Estri Laras Arumingtyas, M.Sc.St IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS laras@ub.ac.id
5 Prof. Widodo, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D.Med.Sc IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS widodo@ub.ac.id
6 Prof. Luchman Hakim, S.Si.,M.Agr.Sc.,Ph.D IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS luchman@ub.ac.id
7 Prof.Dr.Ir. Moch. Sasmito Djati, MS IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS msdjati@ub.ac.id
8 Prof. Amin Setyo Leksono, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS amin28@ub.ac.id
9 Prof.Dr.Dra. Sri Rahayu, M.Kes IV/b Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS srahayu@ub.ac.id
10 Dr. Wahyu Widoretno, M.Si IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS widoretno@ub.ac.id
11 Nia Kurniawan, S.Si.,MP.,D.Sc IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS wawan@ub.ac.id
12 Prof.Dr. Jati Batoro, M.Si IV/a Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS j_batoro@ub.ac.id
13 Prof.Dr.Dra. Catur Retnaningdyah, M.Si IV/a Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS catur@ub.ac.id
14 Dra. Nunung Harijati, MS.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS harijati@ub.ac.id
15 Dr. Suharjono, MS IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS calistus@ub.ac.id
16 Dr. Endang Arisoesilaningsih, MS IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS e-arisoe@ub.ac.id
17 Dr. Agung Pramana Warih Marhendra, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS agung_pramana@ub.ac.id
18 Dr.Dra. Aminatun Munawarti, M.Si III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS aminatun@ub.ac.id
19 Ir. Retno Mastuti, M.Agr.Sc.,DAgr.Sc III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS mastuti7@ub.ac.id
20 Dr. Sri Widyarti, M.Si III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS swid@ub.ac.id
21 Dra. Tri Ardyati, M.Agr., Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS triardy@ub.ac.id
22 Zulfaidah Penata Gama, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS gama@ub.ac.id
23 Rodiyati Azrianingsih, S.Si.,M.Sc.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS rodiyati@ub.ac.id
24 Irfan Mustafa, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS irfan@ub.ac.id
25 Dian Siswanto, S.Si., M.Sc.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/c Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS diansiswanto@ub.ac.id
26 Dr. Bagyo Yanuwiadi III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS yanuwiadi@ub.ac.id
27 Drs. Sofy Permana, M.Sc.,D.Sc III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS sofy-bio@ub.ac.id
28 Mufidah Afiyanti, S.P., Ph.D. III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS m.afiyanti@ub.ac.id
29 Dr. Turhadi, S.Si., M.Si. III/c Tenaga Pengajar S-3 Dosen PNS turhadibiologi@ub.ac.id
30 Yoga Dwi Jatmiko, S.Si., M.App.Sc.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS jatmiko_yd@ub.ac.id
31 Drs. Aris Soewondo, M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS soewondo@ub.ac.id
32 Dr. Brian Rahardi, S.Si., M.Sc III/b Asisten Ahli S-3 Dosen PNS brian_rhardi@ub.ac.id
33 Eko Suyanto, S.Si.,M.Sc III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS esuyanto31@ub.ac.id
34 Viky Vidayanti, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS viky.vidayanti@ub.ac.id
35 Muhamad Imam, S.Si.,M.Si III/a Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS imam@ub.ac.id