No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Status Pegawai Email
1 Prof.Dr.Eng. Didik Rahadi Santoso, M.Si IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS dieks@ub.ac.id
2 Prof.Dr. Muhammad Nurhuda, Rer.Nat IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS mnurhuda@ub.ac.id
3 Prof.Dr.-Ing. Setyawan Purnomo Sakti, M.Eng IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS sakti@ub.ac.id
4 Prof.Drs. Adi Susilo, M.Si.,Ph.D IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS adisusilo@ub.ac.id
5 Prof.Drs. Arinto Yudi Ponco Wardoyo, M.Sc., Ph.D IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS a.wardoyo@ub.ac.id
6 Prof. Sukir Maryanto, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D IV/c Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS sukir@ub.ac.id
7 Dr.rer.nat Abdurrouf, S.Si.,M.Si IV/c Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS abdurrouf@ub.ac.id
8 Prof.Dr. Sunaryo, S.Si.,M.Si IV/b Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS sunaryo@ub.ac.id
9 Dr. Heru Harsono, M.Si IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS heru_har@ub.ac.id
10 Prof.Dr.Eng. Agus Naba, S.Si.,MT IV/a Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS anaba@ub.ac.id
11 Dr.Drs. Unggul Pundjung Juswono, M.Sc IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS unggul-pj@ub.ac.id
12 Achmad Hidayat, S.Si.,M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS achidayat@ub.ac.id
13 Drs. Alamsyah Mohammad Juwono, M.Sc.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS amjuwono@ub.ac.id
14 Dr.Ir. Wiyono, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS wiyonogeofis@ub.ac.id
15 Chomsin Sulistya Widodo, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS chomsin@ub.ac.id
16 Drs. Didik Yudianto, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS didik_y@ub.ac.id
17 Dr.Eng Masruroh, S.Si.,M.Si. IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS ruroh@ub.ac.id
18 Dr. Istiroyah, S.Si., MT III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS istie@ub.ac.id
19 Drs. Johan Andoyo Effendi Noor, M.Sc.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS jnoor@ub.ac.id
20 Drs. Hari Arief Dharmawan, M.Eng.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS hari_arief@ub.ac.id
21 Dr.Drs. Sugeng Rianto, M.Sc III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS priantos@ub.ac.id
22 Drs. Ach. Agus Dardiri, M.Si III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS gusdar@ub.ac.id
23 Mauludi Ariesto Pamungkas, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS m_ariesto@ub.ac.id
24 Gancang Saroja, S.Si., M.T. III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS saroja@ub.ac.id
25 Ir. Dionysius Joseph Djoko Herry Santjojo, M.Phil.,Ph.D III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS dsantjojo@ub.ac.id
26 Muhammad Ghufron, S.Si.,M.Si III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS mghufron@ub.ac.id
27 Sri Herwiningsih, S.Si.,M.App.Sc.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS herwin@ub.ac.id
28 Firdy Yuana, S.Si, M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS firdy@ub.ac.id
29 Cholisina Anik Perwita, S.Si.,M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS cholisina@ub.ac.id
30 Risalatul Latifah, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS risa.latifah@ub.ac.id
31 Triswantoro Putro, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS triswantoro@ub.ac.id
32 Dewi Anggraeni, S.Si., M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS dewianggraeni.x@ub.ac.id
33 Faridha Aprilia, S.T., M.Eng. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS faridha.aprilia@ub.ac.id
34 Mayang Bunga Puspita, S.Si., M.Eng. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 Dosen PNS mayang.puspita@ub.ac.id