No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Status Pegawai Email
1 Prof.Dr. Aulanni`am, drh. DES IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS aulani@ub.ac.id
2 Prof.Dr. Warsito, MS IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS warsitoub@ub.ac.id
3 Prof.Dr. Ani Mulyasuryani, MS IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS mulyasuryani@ub.ac.id
4 Dr.Ir. Adam Wiryawan, MS IV/c Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS adammipa@ub.ac.id
5 Drs. Mohammad Misbah Khunur, M.Si IV/c Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS misbah_kimia@ub.ac.id
6 Dr. Hermin Sulistyarti IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS hermin@ub.ac.id
7 Dra. Anna Roosdiana, M.App.Sc IV/b Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS aroos@ub.ac.id
8 Dr. Sasangka Prasetyawan, MS IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS sasangka@ub.ac.id
9 Darjito, S.Si., M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS darjito@ub.ac.id
10 Moh. Farid Rahman, S.Si., M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS m_farid@ub.ac.id
11 Dra. Sri Wardhani, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS wardhani@ub.ac.id
12 Drs. Sutrisno, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS tris_mc@ub.ac.id
13 Dr.Dra. Tutik Setianingsih, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS tutiksetia@ub.ac.id
14 Dr. Rurini Retnowati, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS rretnowati@ub.ac.id
15 Barlah Rumhayati, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS rumhayati_barlah@ub.ac.id
16 Dr. Ulfa Andayani, S.Si.,M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS ulfasuryadi@ub.ac.id
17 Dr. Elvina Dhiaul Iftitah, S.Si., M.Si III/d Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS vin_iftitah@ub.ac.id
18 Dr. Arie Srihardyastutie, S.Si.,M.Kes III/d Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS arie_s@ub.ac.id
19 Siti Mutrofin, S.Si.,M.Sc III/d Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS mutrofin@ub.ac.id
20 Drs. Danar Purwonugroho, M.Si III/d Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS danar@ub.ac.id
21 Akhmad Sabarudin, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS sabarjpn@ub.ac.id
22 Siti Mariyah Ulfa, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS ulfa.ms@ub.ac.id
23 Anna Safitri, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D III/c Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS a.safitri@ub.ac.id
24 Dr. Diah Mardiana, MS III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS mdiah@ub.ac.id
25 Masruri, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS masruri@ub.ac.id
26 Dr. Qonitah Fardiyah, S.Si.,M.Si III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS fardiyah@ub.ac.id
27 Dr.rer.nat Rachmat Triandi Tjahjanto, S.Si.,M.Si III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS rachmat_t@ub.ac.id
28 Ellya Indahyanti, S.Si.,M.Eng III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS ellya@ub.ac.id
29 Yuniar Ponco Prananto, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS prananto@ub.ac.id
30 Lukman Hakim, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.Sc III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS lukman.chemist@ub.ac.id
31 Drs. Suratmo, M.Sc III/b Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS ratmo_r@ub.ac.id
32 Zubaidah Ningsih AS, S.Si.,M.Phil.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS zubaidah@ub.ac.id
33 Drs. Budi Kamulyan, M.Sc III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS b_kamul@ub.ac.id
34 Layta Dinira, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS laytadinira@ub.ac.id
35 Dr. Ika Oktavia Wulandari, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-3 Dosen PNS ikawulandari@ub.ac.id
36 Anisa Ul'Husna, S.Si., M.Sc III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 Dosen PNS anisaulhusna@ub.ac.id