No. Nama Gol. Jabatan Fungsional Pendidikan Status Pegawai Email
1 Prof.Dr. Agus Widodo, M.Kes IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS aguswidodo@ub.ac.id
2 Prof.Dr. Marjono, M.Phil IV/e Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS marjono@ub.ac.id
3 Prof.Dr. Agus Suryanto, M.Sc IV/d Guru Besar S-3 Dosen PNS suryanto@ub.ac.id
4 Dr.Drs. Marsudi, MS IV/c Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS marsudi61@ub.ac.id
5 Drs. Mohamad Muslikh, M.Si., Ph.D IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS mslk@ub.ac.id
6 Dr. Isnani Darti, S.Si.,M.Si IV/b Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS isnanidarti@ub.ac.id
7 Dra. Ari Andari, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS ari_mat@ub.ac.id
8 Dr. Noor Hidayat, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS noorh@ub.ac.id
9 Drs. Imam Nurhadi Purwanto, MT IV/a Lektor Kepala S-2 Dosen PNS wantoinp@ub.ac.id
10 Dra. Trisilowati, M.Sc.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS trisilowati@ub.ac.id
11 Dr. Sobri A., MT IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS sobri@ub.ac.id
12 Dr.Dra. Wuryansari Muharini Kusumawinahyu, M.Si IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS wmuharini@ub.ac.id
13 Ratno Bagus Edy Wibowo, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D IV/a Lektor Kepala S-3 Dosen PNS rbagus@ub.ac.id
14 Dra. Endang Wahyu Handamari, M.Si III/d Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS ewahyu-math@ub.ac.id
15 Kwardiniya Andawaningtyas, S.Si.,M.Si III/d Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS dina_math@ub.ac.id
16 Drs. Abdul Rouf Alghofari, M.Sc.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS abdul_rouf@ub.ac.id
17 Syaiful Anam, S.Si.,MT.,Ph.D III/d Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS syaiful@ub.ac.id
18 Dr. Umu Sa`adah, M.Si III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS u.saadah@ub.ac.id
19 Indah Yanti, S.Si., M.Si III/c Lektor S-2 Dosen PNS indah_yanti@ub.ac.id
20 Corina Karim, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS co_mathub@ub.ac.id
21 Dr. Sa`adatul Fitri, S.Si., M.Sc III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS saadatulfitri@ub.ac.id
22 Dr. Vira Hari Krisnawati, S.Si.,M.Sc III/c Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS virahari@ub.ac.id
23 Nur Shofianah, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS nur_shofianah@ub.ac.id
24 Mila Kurniawaty, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS mila_n12@ub.ac.id
25 Ummu Habibah, S.Si.,M.Si.,Ph.D III/b Lektor S-3 Dosen PNS ummu_habibah@ub.ac.id
26 Zuraidah Fitriah, S.Si.,M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS zuraidahfitriah@ub.ac.id
27 Dwi Mifta Mahanani, S.Si.,M.Si III/b Asisten Ahli S-2 Dosen PNS mdwimifta@ub.ac.id
28 Dr. Darmajid, S.Si., M.Si. III/b Asisten Ahli S-3 Dosen PNS darmajid@ub.ac.id
29 Fery Widhiatmoko, S.Pd., M.Sc. III/b Tenaga Pengajar S-2 Dosen PNS fery.widhiatmoko@ub.ac.id