Domestic Cooperation  :

1.  Malang District government
2.  Blitar District government
3.  Tulungagung District government
4.  Jasa Tirta Public Company
5.  Environmental Impact Management Agency
6.  Some Centres / Research Institutions in East Java
7.  General Hospital “Saiful Anwar” Malang
8.  Pesticide Commission Department of Agriculture in Jakarta
9.  Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI) :

  • Center of Chemistry Research , Serpong
  • Center of Physics  Research
  • Purwodadi botanical garden

10. Pertamina
11. Research and development institutions ESDM
12. Balai Bromo Tengger Semeru
13. Ministry of Industry and Trade, Directorate General of Small and Medium Industry Jakarta
14. Some University/Institute in East Java
15. Research and technology Office

Abroad Cooperations :

  1. University of Nagoya (Graduate School of Science)
  2. University of Tokyo (Research Centre for Advanced Science & Technology)
  3. University of Hiroshima (Graduate School of IDEC)
  4. University of Okayama (Dept. of Chemistry)
  5. Shibaura Institute of Technology
  6. University of Bonn, Germany (Institute for Inorganic Chemistry)
  7. University of Twente, Netherlands (Dept. Applied Mathematics)
  8. University of Monash, Australia (Water Studies Centre)
  9. University of Sydney, Australia
  10. University of Korea
  11. Ewha Women University (Korea)
  12. National Central University (NCU)