Domestic Cooperation:
  1. Government of Malang Regency
  2. Blitar District Government
  3. Government of Tulungagung Regency
  4. Perum Jasa Tirta
  5. Regional Environmental Impact Management Agency (Bapedalda)
  6. Some Research Centers / Institutes in East Java
  7. General Hospital “Saiful Anwar” Malang
  8. Pesticide Commission
  9. Ministry of Agriculture in Jakarta
  10. Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia (LIPI):
    • Research Center for Chemistry, Serpong
    • Research Center for Physics
    • Purwodadi Botanical Garden
  11. Pertamina
  12. Lemigas
  13. Balai Bromo Tengger Semeru
  14. Ministry of Industry and Trade, Directorate General of Industrial and Small Medium Enterprises Jakarta
  15. Some Universities in East Java
  16. Office of Research and Technology


Close Menu